Text Size :aaa
Font :Lato

Tel: (559) 713-2900

TCERA Staff

Leanne Malison

Retirement Administrator

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: lmalison@tcera.org

Biography: The Retirement Administrator oversees the Tulare County Employees’ Retirement Association and answers directly to the Board of Retirement.

Mary Warner

Assistant Retirement Administrator

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: mwarner@tcera.org

Biography: The Assistant Retirement Administrator works directly with the retirement plan administrator providing in oversight to the daily operation of the Tulare County Employees’ Retirement Association. The Assistant Administrator serves in place of the Administrator in his absence and also works with Trustees of Board of Retirement.

Vacant

Secretary II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email:

Biography: Secretary to the Retirement Administrator, Assistant Administrator, and the Board of Retirement.

Melody Manning

Administrative Services Officer II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email:  msmanning@tcera.org

Biography: Specializing in the Accounting area.

Nulek Singkeovilay

Accountant II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: nsingkeovilay@tcera.org

Biography: Assists with Accounting functions.

Marisol Sliakis

Accountant II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: mcardenas1@tcera.org

Biography: Assists with Accounting functions.

Christene Brown

Retirement Specialist III

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: cbrown@tcera.org

Biography: Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

Shiela Abrego

Retirement Specialist I

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: sabrego1@tcera.org

Biography:  Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

Jeanette Burks

Retirement Specialist I

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: jburks@tcera.org

Biography:  Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

Darcy Nunes

Retirement Specialist I

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: dnunes@tcera.org

Biography:  Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

Adriana Gonzales-Chang

Retirement Specialist I

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: agonzales-chang@tcera.org

Biography: Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

Frank Martin

Account Clerk III

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: fmartin@tcera.org

Biography: Assists with Accounting and provides clerical support

Suzie Brown

Office Assistant II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: sbrown1@tcera.org

Biography: Acts as the receptionist and provides clerical support.

Ashlee Meier

Office Assistant II

Phone: (559) 713-2900

Email: AMeier1@tcera.org

Biography: Acts as back-up to the receptionist and provides clerical support.