TCERA Logo

TCERA Staff

 

Leanne Malison

Retirement Administrator

Email: lmalison@tularecounty.ca.gov

The Retirement Administrator oversees the Tulare County Employees’ Retirement Association and answers directly to the Board of Retirement.

 

Mary Warner

Assistant Retirement Administrator

Email: mkwarner@tularecounty.ca.gov

The Assistant Retirement Administrator works directly with the retirement plan administrator providing in oversight to the daily operations. They serve in place of the Administrator in their absence.

 

Jake Flores

Administrative Services Officer II

Specializing in the Accounting area.

 

Susie Brown

Secretary I

Email: sbrown1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Secretary to the Retirement Administrator, Assistant Administrator and the Board of Retirement.

 

Antonio Trevino

Accountant I

Email: atrevino@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists with Accounting functions.

 

Rogelio Corona-Ventura

Accountant I

Email: rcorona-ventura@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists with Accounting functions.

 

Christene Hayes

Retirement Specialist III

Email: cbrown@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Vacant

Retirement Specialist I

Email:   @tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Shiela Abrego

Retirement Specialist I

Email: sabrego1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Nick Morse

Retirement Specialist I

Email: NMorse@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Darcy Nunes

Retirement Specialist II

Email: dnunes@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes

 

Rebecca Cardenas
Retirement Specialist I
Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.
 

Vacant

Account Clerk II

Email:  @tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists with Accounting and provides clerical support to the Retirement Specialists.

 

Ashlee Compton

Office Assistant II

Email: acompton@tularecounty.ca.gov

Acts as back-up to the receptionist and provides clerical support.

 

Roxanne Avitia

Office Assistant II

Email: RAvitia@tularecounty.ca.gov

Acts as the receptionist and provides clerical support.