TCERA Logo

TCERA Staff

 

Leanne Malison

Retirement Administrator

Email: lmalison@tularecounty.ca.gov

The Retirement Administrator oversees the Tulare County Employees’ Retirement Association and answers directly to the Board of Retirement.

 

Mary Warner

Assistant Retirement Administrator

Email: mkwarner@tularecounty.ca.gov

The Assistant Retirement Administrator works directly with the retirement plan administrator providing in oversight to the daily operations. They serve in place of the Administrator in their absence.

 

Susie Brown

Secretary I

Email: sbrown1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Secretary to the Retirement Administrator, Assistant Administrator, and the Board of Retirement.

 

Melody Manning

Administrative Services Officer II

Email:  msmanning@tularecounty.ca.gov

Specializing in the Accounting area.

 

Vacant

Accountant II

Email: 

Assists with Accounting functions.

 

Frank Martin

Accountant I

Email: fmartin@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists with Accounting functions.

 

Christene Brown

Retirement Specialist III

Email: cbrown@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Adriana Gonzales-Chang

Retirement Specialist II

Email: agchang@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Shiela Abrego

Retirement Specialist I

Email: sabrego1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Jeanette Burks

Retirement Specialist I

Email: jburks@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes.

 

Darcy Nunes

Retirement Specialist I

Email: dnunes@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists members with retirement benefit questions and processes

 

Rebecca Cardenas

Account Clerk II

Email: rcardenas@tularecounty.ca.gov

Assists with Accounting and provides clerical support to the Retirement Specialists.

 

Ashlee Meier

Office Assistant II

Email: ameier1@tularecounty.ca.gov

Acts as back-up to the receptionist and provides clerical support.

 

Vacant

Office Assistant II

Email:

Acts as the receptionist and provides clerical support.